Contact Us

UK Offices:

UK Associates:

Millennia Stratigraphic Consultants Limited

 

Horseshoe Lodge

Horseshoe Lake

Little Faringdon

Lechlade

Glos. GL7 3QQ.

 

Tel: +44 (0)1 367 250219 (office hours)

Tel: +44 (0)1 367 850353 (evening and w/end)

 

FAO: Jake Jacovides

 

jake.jacovides@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

 

jake@millennialimited.co.uk

 

 

Millennia SC Limited

 

2a Wingbury Courtyard

Leighton Road

Wingrave

Aylesbury

Bucks. HP22 4LW.

 

Tel: +44 (0)1 296 681212 (office hours)

Tel: +44 (0)1 296 681265 (evening and w/end)

 

FAO: Stephen Packer

 

s.packer@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

 

steve@millennialimited.co.uk

 

Sean Feist (micropalaeontologist)

s.feist@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

 

Paul Dodsworth (palynologist)

dodsworth@stratasolve.com

 

Mike Rickarby (thin-section technician)

mike@mtechlimited.co.uk

 

 

European Associates:

 

Holger Forke (micropalaeontologist)  FAO:

h.forke@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

 

 

USA Associates:

 

FAO: Osman Varol (nannopalaeontologist)

 

 

Middle East Associates:

 

FAO: Zayad Al-Zayer (micropalaeontologist)

 

Brett Woodhouse (nannopalaeontologist)

b.woodhouse@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

 

Martin Pearce (palynologist)

martin.a.pearce@gmail.com

 

Nigel Patrick (palynology & micropaleo technician)

nigel.r.patrick@gmail.com

Dierk Blomeier (micropalaeontologist)

d.blomeier@wellsitegeologicalservices.co.uk

Copyright © 2015 Millennia Stratigraphic Consultants Limited Company No. 05313271

Please report any technical issues to Winning Inch Internet Marketing